Online users: 1 (Map)
~~~ Club IOI Denmark ~~~
Shop 101
Club 101
New Blood

IOI Open International
The story, the champs and the others

The very first Open International IOI took place in Skovshoved back in 1978.  This is a compilation of the results. Unfortunately the list is incomplete; Do you happen to have the results from one of the missing years, then please drop me a mail, and make me complete the picture. Thanx, Morten     



101-Danish Open over the years
Year place boats Status #1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6 #7 #8 #9 #10 #11 #12 #13 #14 #15 #16 #17 #18 #19 #20 #21 #22 #23 #24 #25 #26 #27 #28 #29 #30 #31
2009 Hellerup 13 Cancelled - - - - - - - - - - - - -                                    
2008 Hornbæk 15 DS-DM D323, Jan Møller D400 D48 D340 D45 D329 D320 D134 D50 D11 D9 D358 D33 D15 D300                                
2007 Rungsted 19 DS-DM D400, Lars Gottfredsen D45 D340 D48 D329 D255 D11 D9 D33 D358 D50 D277 D134 D52 D300 D2 D320 D18 D15                        
2006 Sletten 15 DM D400, Lars Gottfredsen D340 D329 D323 D45 D320 D2 D134 - - - - - - -                                
2005 Sletten 19 DS-DM D340, Jan Jansson D45 D400 D329 D323 D11 D134 D9 D245 D2 D277 D345 D358 D317 D95 D284 D285 D125 D50                        
2004 Lynetten 12 DM D45, Kasper Bonnevie D400 D134 D329 D11 D317 D345 D50 D358 D2 S40 D125                                      
2003 Hornbæk 18 DS-DM D45, Kasper Bonnevie N1609 D134 D329 D9 D52 D2 D400 D50 D345 D11 D158 D358 D95 D284 D320 D125 D245                          
2002 Skovshoved 18 DS-DM N1609, Mads Christensen D45 D329 D11 D245 D283 D9 D400 D131 D50 D2 D52 D284 D158 D334 D125 D18 D320 - - - - -                
2001 Hellerup 18 DS-DM N1609, Mads Christensen D323 D45 D329 D9 D400 D2 D283 D358 D11 D50 D345 D131 D18 D245 D284 D125 D158 - - - - -                
2000 Nykøbing Sj. 11 Cancelled - - - - - - - - - - -                                        
1999 Lynetten 19 DS-DM D329, Jens Thiele N1609 D11 D9 D2 D50 D334 D131 D335 D292 D245 D320 D358 D284 D318 D125 D332 D133 D256 - - - -                
1998 Rødvig 20 DS-DM D323, Jan Møller N1609 D11 D45 D9 D358 D329 D334 D50 D320 D2 D400 D42 D332 D254 S169 D318 D133 D125 D284 - - -                
1997 Skovshoved 23 DS-DM D318, Theis Palm D11 N1609 D2 D323 D400 D9 D358 D252 D334 D332 D35 D50 D283 D343 D15 D45 D18 D300 D255 D284 D125 D292                
1996 Nivå 19 DS-DM N1609, Mads Christensen D11 D400 D323 D2 D335 D131 D318 D35 D255 D9 D332 D50 D284 D45 D334 D300 D18 D125 - - - -                
1995 Nykøbing Sj. 19 DS-DM D300, Mikkel Hartvig N1609 D35 D318 D9 D255 D400 D2 D11 D334 D332 D50 D185 D335 D245 D256 D284 D18 D66 - - - -                
1994 Helsingør 20 DS-DM D11, Johan Münster Svendsen N1609 D400 D318 D9 D15 D300 D335 D35 D50 D252 D255 D2 D332 D334 D284 D216 D3 D283 S336 - - -                
1993 Køge 20 DS-DM N1609, Rolf Andersen D285 D318 D334 D255 D252 D15 D2 D35 D335 S336 D400 D135 D332 D131 D50 D42 D33 D311 D3 - - -                
1992 Sønderborg 12 DS-DM D400, Jørgen Christensen D318 D285 D252 G1181 D35 D254 D2 G3178 D134 D316 G170 - - - - - - - - - - -                
1991 Vedbæk 20 DS-DM D400, Mads Christensen D304 D2 D255 D35 D131 D285 D254 D334 D216 D311 D6 D335 D147 D332 D308 D283 D15 D11 D48 - - -                
1990 Fåborg 16 DS klasse mesterskab D285, Bo Bundgaard Lassen D254 D2 D334 D252 D255 D6 D35 D131 D358 D335 D134 D4 D400 D36 D216 - - - - - - -                
1989 Præstø 22 DS klasse mesterskab D40, Henrik Olsen D254 D35 D332 D2 D252 D400 D255 D24 D11 D147 D216 G1181 D135 D335 D134 D131 D260 D6 D283 D311 D103 -                
1988 Egå 21 DS klasse mesterskab D358, S. Gulmann D6 D40 D2 S293 D255 D254 D320 N1609 D52 D35 D201 D216 D131 D147 D311 G170 D335 D260 D101 D284                    
1987 Holbæk 27 DS klasse mesterskab D40, Henrik Olsen D358 D255 D6 D216 D316 G1181 D131  N1609 - D4 S8 D2 D254 S293 D311 D201  D323 - D335 D35 D304 G170 D284 D54 D320 B279 D260 D21        
1986 Horsens 31 DS klasse mesterskab D31, Allan Nissen D40 D18 D183 D255 US165 D2 D6 G1181 D131 D35 D1 D260 N1609 D4 D254 D320 S293 S169 D250 D3 D292 D335 D245 D216 S8 D135 D311 D36 D284 H100
1985 Rungsted 29 DS klasse mesterskab D183, Henrik Söderlund D40 D250 D31 S169 D4 D35 D1 D88 D131 - D254 N1609 D304 D2 D255 D18 D11 D300 D216 G1181 D15 D135 D200 D24 D66  D147 - G2964 G209 D292    
1984 Aabenraa 21 DS klasse mesterskab D31, Allan Nissen D6 N1609 D250 D254 D2 D245 D1 D35 D216 G1181 D3 S169 D4 D135 D200 D131 G2964 D147 D88 D45                    
1983 Assens 25 Klasse mesterskabl D31, Allan Nissen G1181 D4 D35 D200 N1609 D183 D6 D11 D216 D52 D1 D5 G41 S169 G2964 D9 N2044 D3 S185 D63 D40 D45 D125 D88            
1982 Ystad 16 Klasse mesterskab S15, Lars-Åke Anderson D31 D135 N1609 D183 S10 D4 S150 D216 S169 D35 D1 H107 G3010 D45 S121                              
1981 Skovshoved 23 Klasse mesterskab D9, Peter Wiggers Kiær D193 D18 D2 D200 D40 S15 D135 D1 D31 G161 N1609 S150 D3 D4 N2044 D23 S56 H107 D63 G152 D125 D33                
1980 Flensborg 28 Klasse mesterskab G161, Björn Lohse D9 D18 S15 D31 D40 D77 D1 H100   G146     G106 G1181   G173               G128 G63          
1979 Rungsted 40 Klasse mesterskab                                                              
1978 Skovshoved 27 Klasse mesterskab D57, Poul Richard Høj Jensen D18 D45 S13 D31 D77 US27 D4 Z7 D3 D42 D50 D1 K9303 G41 Z39 US22 D63 Z59 D48 D2 D33 D11 K9308 N1609 N1608 D36